Analytical Writing Faculty 2017–2018

Frances Ajo, Lecturer

Joseph Babcock, Lecturer

jobabcock@ucsd.edu

Office:  Literature 232

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm, and Thursdays 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Sarah Baker, Curriculum Coordinator & Lecturer

sabaker@ucsd.edu

Office: Mandeville B-141

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tuesdays and Wednesdays 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Holly Bauer, Associate Director & Lecturer

hbauer@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Literature 247

Fall 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Veronica Christie, Lecturer

vechristie@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Mandeville B-144

Fall 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays 11:00 am - 12:00 pm, and Tuesdays 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Jane Coulter, Embedded Mentor Program Coordinator & Lecturer

jcoulter@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-142

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tuesdays 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm, and Wednesdays 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm

Rachelle Fitzgerald, Lecturer

rafitzgerald@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 227

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 9:30 am - 10:30 am, and Tuesdays 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

William Given, Lecturer

wgiven@ucsd.edu 

Office: Literature 227

Fall 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays 9:45 am - 11:15 am, and Wednesdays 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Karen Gocsik, Director

kgocsik@ucsd.edu

Office:  Literature 248

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Paulina Gonzales, Lecturer

p6gonzal@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Literature 232

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Thursdays 10:30 am - 1:30 pm

Megan Haugh, Lecturer

mhaugh@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 242

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tuesdays 9:45 am - 11:15 am, and Wednesdays 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Jaclyn Krizovensky, Lecturer

jkrizovensky@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Fall 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Noel Martin, Instructor

nbm001@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 242

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Thursdays 11:15 am to 12:15 pm

Jenna McCarthy, Lecturer

j4mccarthy@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Mondays 9:20 am - 12:20 pm

Alyssa Miller, Lecturer

arm028@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 232

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Mondays 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm, and Wednesdays 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Madeleine Picciotto, Lecturer

mpicciotto@ucsd.edu 

Office: Literature 244

Fall 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm, and Tuesdays 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ben Sheredos, Lecturer

bsheredo@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 244

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Mondays 11:00 am - 12:00 pm, Wednesdays 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, and Thursdays 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Stacy Steinberg, Lecturer

ststeinberg@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 227

Fall 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:45 am - 11:15 am

Jillian Tessier, Lecturer

jtessier@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Fall 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Olena Tsurska Svetina, Lecturer

oltsurska@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-142

Fall 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays 11:00 am - 1:00 pm, and Thursdays 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Niall Twohig, Lecturer

ntwohig@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Fall 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, and Wednesdays 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Summer West, Lecturer

s3west@ucsd.edu

Office: Mandeville B-144

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Natalie Wilson, Lecturer

naw024@ucsd.edu  

Office: Literature 242

Fall 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays 9:30 am - 11:00 am, and Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm

Hillary Young, Instructor

h4young@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 242

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Mondays 10:00 am - 12:00 pm