Analytical Writing Faculty 2016–2017

Frances Ajo, Lecturer

fajo@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Literature Building 242

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Monday 8:45 am - 10:45 am

Joseph Babcock, Lecturer

jobabcock@ucsd.edu

Office:  Literature 232

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sarah Baker, Curriculum Coordinator & Lecturer

sabaker@ucsd.edu

Office: Mandeville B-141

Holly Bauer, Associate Director & Lecturer

hbauer@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Literature 247

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Veronica Christie, Lecturer

vechristie@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Mandeville B-144

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays and Wednesdays 8:30 am - 9:30 am and 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Jane Coulter, Embedded Mentor Program Coordinator & Lecturer

jcoulter@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-142

Rachelle Fitzgerald, Lecturer

rafitzgerald@ucsd.edu

Literature 227

William Given, Lecturer

wgiven@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Literature 227

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm and Wednesdays 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Karen Gocsik, Director

kgocsik@ucsd.edu

Office:  Literature 248

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Wednesdays 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Paulina Gonzales, Lecturer

p6gonzal@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Literature 232

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Wednesdays 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Megan Haugh, Lecturer

mhaugh@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 242

Jaclyn Krizovensky, Lecturer

jkrizovensky@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays 12:20 pm - 2:30 pm, Tuesdays 11:00 am - 1:30 pm,

                                            and Thursdays 12:30pm - 1:30 pm

Noel Martin, Instructor

nbm001@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 242

Jenna McCarthy, Lecturer

j4mccarthy@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Alyssa Miller, Lecturer

arm028@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 232

Madeleine Picciotto, Lecturer

mpicciotto@ucsd.edu 

Office: Literature 244

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays and Tuesdays 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Ben Sheredos, Lecturer

bsheredo@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 244

Stacy Steinberg, Lecturer

ststeinberg@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 227

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays 11:30 am - 12:30 pm and Thursdays 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jillian Tessier, Lecturer

jtessier@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Springr 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Olena Tsurska Svetina, Lecturer

oltsurska@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Wednesdays 11:00 am - 12:00 pm and Thursdays 9:45 am - 10:45am

Niall Twohig, Lecturer

ntwohig@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm (Literature 243) and

                                            Tuesdays 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (Pines)

Natalie Wilson, Lecturer

naw024@ucsd.edu  

Office: Literature 242

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:30 am - 10:30 pm

Hillary Young, Instructor

h4young@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 242