Analytical Writing Faculty 2017–2018

  • Karen Gocsik

    Director
    kgocsik@ucsd.edu | Literature 248
    WI18 Office Hours: Tu/Th 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Holly Bauer

    Associate Director
    hbauer@ucsd.edu | Literature 247
    WI18 Office Hours: M 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm; W 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sarah Baker

    Curriculum Coordinator and Lecturer
    sabaker@ucsd.edu | Mandeville B-141
    WI18 Office Hours: Th 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

  • Jane Coulter

    Embedded Mentor Program Coordinator and Lecturer
    jcoulter@ucsd.edu | Mandeville B-142
    WI18 Office Hours: Tu 11:00 am - 12:00 pm; Th 9:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Frances Ajo

    Lecturer
    frajo@ucsd.edu | Mandeville B-141
    WI18 Office Hours: W 11:45 am - 1:15 pm
  • Joseph Babcock

    Lecturer
    jobabcock@ucsd.edu | Literature 232
    WI18 Office Hours: W 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Bailee Chandler

    Lecturer
    bchandle@ucsd.edu | Literature 242
    WI18 Office Hours: M 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Veronica Christie

    Lecturer
    vechristie@ucsd.edu | Mandeville B-144
    WI18 Office Hours: M 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm; W 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Rachelle Fitzgerald

    Lecturer
    rafitzgerald@ucsd.edu | Literature 227
    WI18 Office Hours: M/W 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
  • William Given

    Lecturer
    wgiven@ucsd.edu | Literature 227
    WI18 Office Hours: M 9:30 am - 10:30 am & 12:45 pm - 2:45 pm
  • Paulina Gonzales

    Lecturer
    p6gonzal@ucsd.edu | Literature 232
    WI18 Office Hours: M/Tu/Th 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Megan Haugh

    Lecturer
    mhaugh@ucsd.edu | Literature 242
    WI18 Office Hours: M 2:30  pm - 3:30 pm; W 11:10 am - 12:10 pm
  • Patricia Hiebert

    Lecturer
    phiebert@ucsd.edu | Literature 232
    WI18 Office Hours: Th 11:00 pm - 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Jaclyn Krizovensky

    Lecturer
    jkrizovensky@ucsd.edu | Mandeville B-144
    WI18 Office Hours: M 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm & 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm; W 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Jenna McCarthy

    Lecturer
    j4mccarthy@ucsd.edu | Mandeville B-144
    WI18 Office Hours: W 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Alyssa Miller

    Lecturer
    arm028@ucsd.edu | Literature 232
    WI18 Office Hours: M 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm; 1/17 & 2/21 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Madeleine Picciotto

    Lecturer
    mpicciotto@ucsd.edu | Literature 244
    WI18 Office Hours: M/W 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Suzanne Sanders

    Lecturer
    sjsanders@ucsd.edu | Literature 227
    WI18 Office Hours: Tu/Th 11:10 am - 12:10 pm
  • Ben Sheredos

    Lecturer
    bsheredo@ucsd.edu | Literature 244
    WI18 Office Hours: M 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Stacy Steinberg

    Lecturer
    ststeinberg@ucsd.edu | Literature 227
    WI18 Office Hours: W 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Jillian Tessier

    Lecturer
    jtessier@ucsd.edu | Mandeville B-144
    WI18 Office Hours: M/W 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Olena Tsurska Svetina

    Lecturer
    oltsurska@ucsd.edu | Mandeville B-142
    WI18 Office Hours: T/W/Th 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Niall Twohig

    Lecturer
    ntwohig@ucsd.edu | Mandeville B-144
    WI18 Office Hours: W 11:00 am - 1:00 pm; Th 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Summer West

    Lecturer
    s3west@ucsd.edu | Mandeville B-144
    WI18 Office Hours: M 10:00 am - 11:00 am; Tu/Th 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Natalie Wilson

    Lecturer
    naw024@ucsd.edu | Literature 242
    WI18 Office Hours: Tu/Th 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • Hillary Young

    Instructor
    h4young@ucsd.edu | Literature 242
    WI18 Office Hours: M 9:00 am - 10:30 am